#3 on 

      Amazon's   

       Hot New

        Releases!

#theevent

        #3 on 

      Amazon's   

       Hot New

        Releases!

Author

 
It's Here!

 A Note from The Author...

Hi, It's  La Onque.

 I'm so excited to share with you that my debtut novel is now avaiable online at Barnes & Noble, Walmart, your local bookstores and Amazon.   It's called  We Made Plans and is a powerful piece taken right out of today's headlines. It's riveting and real.

We Made Plans hit #3 on Amazon's Hot New Releases. To get the details on #TheEvent,

    Just click this link and purchase it NOW.

                 

                      Bit.ly/WeMadePlans

 
In The Press
WMP_back_rv1.png

 Book Launch!

 
    MEET THE AUTHOR
Tue, Jun 02
Elite Conversations Directory
Sounding The Alarm: Be safe| Be Vigilant| Be Prepared Podcast
Share
Sat, May 30
Walmart|Barnes&Noble|Your local bookstore
Expanded Distribution Alert
Share
Wed, Apr 01
The Role of EMTs in Active Shooter Response
Sounding The Alarm: Be Safe|Be Vigilant|Be Prepared
Share
Tue, Mar 24
Podcast
Sounding The Alarm: Be Safe|Be Vigilant|Be Prepared Podcast
Share
Tue, Mar 17
Charlotte
Sounding The Alarm: Be Safe|Be Vigilant|Be Prepared Podcast
Share
Sun, Feb 16
Citadel of Hope Worship Center
Speaking Engagement and Book Signing
Share
Sat, Feb 08
Citadel of Hope Worship Center
Speaking Engagement and Book Signing
Share
Fri, Dec 06
Location is TBD
We Made Plans Private Reading
Share
Mon, Nov 18
powerplayradionetwork.com
Radio Interview with Chris Redmon
Share
Sat, Nov 16
John F Kennedy Center
"WE MADE PLANS" Book Launch
Share
Sat, Nov 02
Barnes & Noble Rowan University
Local Authors' Event
Share
 

more to come, check back soon!

 

For any media inquiries, please contact La Onque Chavette

Join our mailing list

to get the lastest news, discounts and more!

Tel: 856.318.4458

USA

© 2019 by PMXGmarket. Proudly created with Wix.com